Cycle 1 day 5, 9/16/16

Today I took up the Simply You Productions website with Mr. Harrison. I had trouble trying to get him to remember his password and username, so we went to his office and called down Mr. O’Neill. He helped me with the password information and we got back on track. When I came back and logged into the account, I realized that Mr. Harrison had not actually bought his domain, so I decided I’d talk him Monday about it and work with HTML to create a prototype in the mean time.

Leave a Reply

